hedaer logo
homepage logo
phone  740 245 0593 fax  740 245 0596

Gallia-Vinton ESC

Latest News
rss feed
Joint Board Being Informed

The Gallia-Vinton ESC supports the work of districts' board members and administrators.
 
Educators look at 'Diamonds in the Rough' image Educators look at 'Diamonds in the Rough'
ESC credited for the inception of infusing rigor into River Valley High School teachers through Professional Development and Summer Field Trips. 
Upcoming Events
Oct 23
Year 1 Re/Mentor Training
Tue Oct 23 2018
Oct 24
Year 1 Re/Mentor Training
Wed Oct 24 2018
Nov 21
ESC Closed for Thanksgiving Break
Wed Nov 21 2018
to Fri Nov 23 2018

Dec 3
RESA Workday to assist in submission
Mon Dec 3 2018
to Tue Dec 4 2018

Dec 24
ESC CLOSED December 24-26 Christmas Break
Mon Dec 24 2018
to Wed Dec 26 2018

Dec 31
ESC Closed for New Year's Break
Mon Dec 31 2018
to Wed Jan 2 2019

Jan 21
Feb 18
© 2018. All Rights Reserved. Powered by eSchoolView