hedaer logo
homepage logo
phone  740 245 0593 fax  740 245 0596

Gallia-Vinton ESC

Latest News
rss feed
Educators look at 'Diamonds in the Rough' image Educators look at 'Diamonds in the Rough'
ESC credited for the inception of infusing rigor into River Valley High School teachers through Professional Development and Summer Field Trips. 
Gallia-Vinton ESC Partners with State Support Team in Region 16
     Robin Phillips joins the ESC focusing on school improvement and serving as an  external evaluator for after school programs.  
 
Gallia-Vinton ESC Collaboration with Gallia County Local Schools image Gallia-Vinton ESC Collaboration with Gallia County Local Schools
The Gallipolis DailyTribune cites Gallia-Vinton ESC for writing three new grants.   
Gallia-Vinton ESC 21st Century Community Learning Sites for 2017-2018
Dr. Denise Shockley, superintendent of the Gallia-Vinton ESC announced today that the ESC will be managing fourteen 21st Century Community Learning Centers in 2017-2018 
Gallipolis Tribune Article
Follow the link below to the article 
Gallia Fleet Services' Murals image Gallia Fleet Services' Murals
Murals finished for Gallia Fleet Services Building 
Upcoming Events
May 28
Memorial Day ESC Closed
Mon May 28 2018
Jun 3
Landmark Moments
Sun Jun 3 2018
to Sat Jun 9 2018

Jun 11
Career Palooza at BHCC
Mon Jun 11 2018
to Fri Jun 15 2018

Jun 17
Five Star Trip
Sun Jun 17 2018
to Sat Jun 23 2018

Jul 3
July 4 Holiday ESC Closed
Tue Jul 3 2018
to Wed Jul 4 2018

Sep 3
ESC Closed for Labor Day
Mon Sep 3 2018
© 2018. All Rights Reserved. Powered by eSchoolView