hedaer logo phone  740 245 0593          fax  740 245 0596
Franklin B. Walters Award Recipients
Franklin B. Walters Award Recipients Dr. Denise Shockley is pictured with this year's recipients at the awards presentation in Columbus, Ohio.  From left to right are Madelyn Simpson - South Gallia High School, Ryan Exline - Jackson High School, Dr. Denise Shockley ESC Superintendent, and Alexis Smith - Vinton County High School.  Congratulations to these students, their parents, and schools for their accomplishments.
back button
Print This Article
© 2019. All Rights Reserved. Powered by eSchoolView